Goodwill Ambassadors

Institute Goodwill Ambassadors: We are pleased to have the support of the following long list of individuals as our #PEInstitute17 Goodwill Ambassadors!  Please feel free to contact one (or more!) as needed to get a better feel and sense of how exciting this innovative conference truly is!

Alabama: Peter Gamble (pgamble@cmskids.org)
Alaska: Luke Adams (Luke.adams@juneauschools.org)
Arkansas: Adam Davis (adavis2@sdale.org)
California: David Tran (pewithmrt@gmail.com); Seth Martin (smartintahoe@yahoo.com); Eric Davolt (ericdavolt@gmail.com)
Colorado: Jo Dixon (jonetted@psdschools.org); Murray Wallace (wallace_murray@svvsd.org)
Connecticut: Dave Gusitsch (dgusitsch@westport.k12.ct.us)
Delaware: Stephen Groccia (Steven.Groccia@wesley.edu); Curt Hinson (drcurthinson@comcast.net)
Florida: Lisa Goodwin (kingl@duvalschools.org); Mark Sterling (sterlingm@dadeschools.net); Mike Fitzpatrick (Fitzpatrick.mike@brevardschools.org); Valerie de Velasco (devv@gulliverschools.org); Julie Weidenfeld (Julie.weidenfeld@pinecrest.edu); Dean Schwartz (Dean.Schwartz@sdhc.k12.fl.us)
Georgia: Evan Pettyjohn (evan_pettyjohn@gwinnett.k12.ga.us); Kelly Brown (kelly.brown@morgan.k12.ga.us)
Hawaii: Kathy Irwin (kathy.erwin@lejardinacademy.org)
Idaho: Michael Cummings (Cummings.michael@westada.org)
Illinois: Jeffrey Miller (JMiller@zion6.org); Kim Walker-Smith (kwalke3@ilstu.edu); Mark Foellmer (mfoellmer@calumetcity155.org); Nancy King (nking@ucls.uchicago.edu)
Indiana: Cassie Brooks (CBrooks@brownsburg.k12.in.us)
Iowa: Jodi Larson (Jodi.larson@ankenyschools.org; Brock Johnson (bjohnson@riverside.k12.ia.us)
Kentucky: Nick Whitesides (nick.whiteside@daviess.kyschools.us)
Louisiana: Bonnie Richardson (brichardson@ebrschools.org)
Maryland: Ryan Csajko (ryan.csajko@pgcps.org); Martha James-Hassan (mjameshassan@gmail.com);
Massachusetts: David Duncan (dduncan@cdcps.org)
Michigan: John Dunlop (jdunlop@portageps.org); Todd Johnson (tjohnson@khps.org)
Minnesota: Darrell Salmi (salmid@stillwaterschools.org); Paula Harrison (harrisonp@stillwaterschools.org)
Mississippi: Leta Smith (lsmith@simpson.k12.ms.us)
Missouri: Sarah Gietschier-Hartman (sarahgietschier@gmail.com); Ryan Armstrong (rarmstrongfit@gmail.com);
New Jersey: Judy LoBianco (jlobianc@somsd.k12.nj.us)
New York: Charlie Rizzuto (Crizzuto@obenschools.org); Kathleen Cook (kcook5546@stagnes-school.org)
North Carolina: Bo Mielczak (bo.mielczak@ucps.k12.nc.us); Dawn Brooks (dawn.brooks@cms.k12.nc.us); Jill Caldwell (horizonspe@yahoo.com); Mandy Davis (amanda.davis@cabarrus.k12.nc.us); Kymm Ballard (ncpe4kids@gmail.com)
North Dakota: Teasha Jackson (t_ann19@yahoo.com)
Ohio: Amy Vulgamore (amy.vulgamore@piketon.k12.oh.us); Karen Cooper (Karen.Cooper@wickliffeschools.org); Valerie Nagy (nagyv@mentorschools.org)
Oregon: Adam Howell (adam.howell@hoodriver.k12.or.us); Collin Brooks (collinbrooks321@gmail.com); Jane Morris (morris_jane@salkeiz.k12.or.us), Naomi Hartl (naomihartl@gmail.com)
Oklahoma: Kalyn Putt (kalynputt@mooreschools.com)
Pennsylvania: BJ Vucelich (bvucelich@zoominternet.net); Lori Yost (lyost@sewickley.org)
Rhode Island: Cathy Moffitt (Cathy.Moffitt@Chariho.K12.ri.us)
South Carolina: Athena Hortis (ahortis@greenville.k12.sc.us); Carroll Hester (Carroll.Hester@clover.k12.sc.us); Denise Rush (Rushd@bcsdschools.net); Karen Roof (KRoof@rhmail.org)
South Dakota: Shannon Tjaden (Shannon.Tjaden@k12.sd.us)
Texas: Jim DeLine (jimdeline@yahoo.com); Michele Rusnak (michele.rusnak@austinisd.org); Samuel Karns (Samuel.Karns@springbranchisd.com)                               
Vermont: Betsey Caldwell(Elizabethrhodescaldwell@gmail.com)
Virginia: Cedric Hairston (cedric.hairston@pcs.k12.va.us); Doug Kegerreis (DAKegerreis@fcps.edu); Ginny Heintzelman (ginny_heintzelman@ccpsnet.net); Jack O’Donnell (odonnellj@stcva.org); Jenny Gose (Jenny.Gose@scottschools.com)
Washington: Ryan Wiser (Ryan.Wiser@mead354.org)
West Virginia: Adam Keath (ajkeath@mix.wvu.edu); Rick Thomas (rcthomas@k12.wv.us)
Wisconsin: John Ditter (john@foundationalfitness.com)
Wyoming: Nancy Raso Eklund (Nancyrasoeklund@gmail.com)